BTS V solo album ‘Layover’ release announcement + Album composition + ‘Layover’ release

‘Layover’ contains a total of 6 tracks, including “Rainy Days”, “Blue”, “Love Me Again”, “Slow Dancing”, “For Us”, and the piano version of “Slow Dancing”

The title track “Slow Dancing” is inspired by romantic soul sounds from the 1970’s

All five songs on the album will have accompanying MVs

Pre-order date: August 8, 2023 (Tuesday) 11:00 AM (KST)

Release date: September 8, 2023 (Friday) 13:00 (KST)

1. V’s album is crazy

2. I’ve been waiting for V’s album for so long, finally!!!

3. I’m really looking forward to the music videos for all the songs

4. This is my first time seeing someone who looks good with that hair ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

5. Wow, both album and V are pretty

6. I’m looking forward to it because V and Min Heejin match well

7. I really like V’s sensibility, I’m looking forward to it ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I want to buy it

8. Music videos for all songs?

9. Overall, it’s like an album that’s suitable for autumn, I like the album because it’s beautifu

10. Wow the quality looks so good

Original post (1)