“It’s already a masterpiece” BTS Jungkook’s solo album ‘GOLDEN’ Preview

BTS Jungkook’s solo album ‘GOLDEN’ Preview (Highlight Medley)

1- 3D (ft. Jack Harlow)
2- Closer to You (ft. Major Lazer)
3- SEVEN (ft. Latto) Explicit Ver.
4- Standing Next To You (𝐌𝐚𝐢𝐧 𝐓𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐤)
5- Yes or No
6- Please Don’t Change (ft. DJ Snake)
7- Hate You
8- Somebody
9- Too Sad to Dance
10- Shot Glass of Tears
11- SEVEN (ft. Latto) – Clean Ver.

His first solo album ‘GOLDEN’ will be released at 1pm on November 3

1. Wow, I’m so excited!! This album will be a masterpiece. Jungkook really sings so well regardless of genre

2. Wow, isn’t this just an album by a pop star???… It’s surprising that even a Korean singer can release an album like this

3. I’m really curious about all the songs

4. It’s already a masterpiece

5. Wow, I’m really looking forward to this album. Jungkook’s voice is so good

6. Is he a pop singer…?

7. Wow, all the songs are good, I’m looking forward to it

8. As expected from Jungkook!! His voice is so crazy~

9. Even though I’m not a fan, I think this album will be so good

10. The quality is crazy

11. Wow, everything is amazing ㅠ It’s a masterpiece

12. I like all the songs

Original post (1)