Netizens are frustrated after BTS reveals details for ‘Proof’

Announcement of the release of BTS’s new album ‘Proof’

‘Proof’ will consist of three CDs, including three new songs and various songs containing the members’ thoughts on BTS’s past, present, and future

Pre-orders for ‘Proof’ will begin on May 5 at 11 a.m. KST
The album will be released on June 10 at 1 p.m. KST

1. Crazy… I thought it was a full album ㅠㅠ

2. Aren’t they going to enlist at the end of the year? Please give them a full album!! HYBE is crazy and does weird things

3. Wow, the comment section is so shocking.. From a muggle’s point of view, it’s good that there are three more BTS songs

4. They must have been too busy making games and webtoons~ 3 songs? This is crazy

5. It would be better if BTS formed their own agency

6. I bet they want to invest in solo activities, that’s why they don’t want to invest in group activities..?

7. 3 songs…??? HYBE didn’t work?

8. I’ve been waiting for more than 2 years, but the result is disappointing.. I’m so upset and disappointed. The only thing HYBE wants to do with BTS is games and webtoons

9. 3 new songs? I doubted my eyes…

10. Is this what we have been waiting for 2 years? Are you kidding me?

11. I thought it was a full album with all the new songs.. I’m so disappointed ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Original post (1)

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x