Netizens are disappointed that BLACKPINK ‘BORN PINK’ only has 8 songs

BLACKPINK 2nd album ‘BORN PINK’ Tracklist Poster – 2022.09.16 1PM (KST)

BLACKPINK 2nd album ‘BORN PINK’ – 2022.09.16 1PM (KST)

1. Why does the album only have 8 songs? ㅜㅜㅜㅜ YG again

2. It’s a pity that the album only has 8 songs ㅠ Except for Pink Venom and Ready For Love, there are only 6 new songs

3. Except for 2 songs that have already been released, 6 new songs?

4. I’m curious about the songs

5. Hul the lyricists are Jisoo and Rosé

6. No, is this a full album? Why only 8 songs?

7. Well, Jisoo and Rosé participated in writing the lyrics for the b-side songs

8. Is it a full album? It’s a full album, but 8 songs?

9. Looks like YG is making the rules like a messㅋㅋ They wanted to release it as a mini album, but they had to do it as a full album, so they only added 8 songs

10. Just trust and listen to BLACKPINK’s songs

Original post (1)

Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

I feel like bp just released an album because blinks have been begging for it. you could tell being an idol/artist isn’t their #1 priority anymore since they have other things to do like as a fan is disappointing to see

Internet introvert

These girls are not singers. They are influencers that sing. Everyone needs to just accept it and learn to live it.

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x