Netizens are shocked by BTS J-Hope’s effort after he revealed ‘Jack In The Box’ tracklist

BTS J-Hope solo album ‘Jack In The Box’ Tracklist

01 Intro
02 Pandora’s Box
05 = (Equal Sign)
06 Music Box : Reflection
07 What if…
08 Safety Zone
09 Future
10 Arson

1. I’m looking forward to Hobi’s album!!!!

2. Well, daebak, when did you start making all this?ㅠㅠ

3. When did you start making so many songs.. I really respect you ㅠㅠㅠㅠ

4. Can’t wait ㅠㅠㅠ I love J-Hope’s music ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

5. I think he prepared well for it ㅠㅠ I hope his album will be a big hit

6. Daebak, 10 songs!!! I’m receiving a surprise gift. I’m looking forward to it

7. When did you create so many songs during BTS’s busy schedule?

8. I hope Big Hit does the promotions the right way

9. Our Hoseok worked really hard, I’m looking forward to it

10. 10 songs? Hoseok-ah, you worked hard

Original post (1)

Notify of
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments